Skip To ContentSkip To Content
    QAE Primary Contact Information

    Interim Site 2018-2019 School Year
    John Marshall Building
    520 NE Ravenna Blvd.
    Seattle, WA 98115

    Main Office:
    206-252-2480

    Fax:
    206-252-2481

    Attendance Office:
    queenanne@seattleschools.org
    206-252-2480
    *Please call or email the main office if your student will be absent or late for any reason. We will forward that information to your student's teacher.

    Principal:
    Janine Roy
    jbroy@seattleschools.org

    Administrative Secretary:
    Karen Rang
    ksrang@seattleschools.org

    Administrative Assistant:
    Catie Coyle
    cmcoyle@seattleschools.org

    Counselor:
    Paulina Cuevas
    pfcuevasvega@seattleschools.org
    206-252-3627

    Kids Co:
    Patrick Russell
    PatrickR@kidscompany.org
    206-216-2250

    Nurse:
    Kim Chin
    krchin@seattleschools.org
    206-252-3587

    Nutrition:
    Nancy Buran
    nlburan@seattleschools.org
    206-252-3589

    Resource Specialist:
    Julia Manno
    jemanno@seattleschools.org
    206-252-3623